Angebote zu "Chanel" (8 Treffer)

Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet Lipstick - 43 La Fav...
30,17 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Lippenstift / Serie: Chanel Rouge Allure / Dekorative Kosmetik für: Lippen / Verpackungsart: Stift / Textur: Creme / Nuance: matt / Deckkraft: mittel bis hoch / Hauttyp: alle Hauttypen

Anbieter: idealo-Deutschlands
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet Lipstick - 43 La Fav...
36,00 € *
zzgl. 4,00 € Versand
Anbieter: preis.de
Stand: 03.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Mini Shopaholic: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Nothing comes between Becky Brandon (née Bloomwood) and her bargains. Neither act of God nor budget crunch can shatter her dreams of wall-to-wall Prada. Every milestone in her well-shopped life (travel, long-lost sister, marriage, pregnancy) inspires new vistas to explore in the name of retail therapy. But now she faces her greatest little challenge yet: Becky’s two-year-old daughter, Minnie. While motherhood has been everything Becky dreamed it would be - Baby Dior, Little Marc Jacobs, and Dolce & Gabbana for toddlers - adorable Minnie is wreaking havoc everywhere she goes, from Harrods to her own christening. Her favorite word is ´´MINE!” and her penchant for Balenciaga bags, Chanel sunglasses, and online purchases has no rival under age five. Becky is at her wits end. On top of this, she and her husband Luke are still living with her parents. Thankfully, it appears house buying attempt number four is a go! Until a huge financial crisis causes panic everywhere, and nobody wants to shop - not Becky’s personal shopping clientele, not her friends, nobody. And with Luke in the doldrums, it’s time for Becky to step in - with a party: A surprise birthday party for Luke (on a budget) is the perfect antidote to everyone’s woes. At first.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rosalyn Landor. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/002400/bk_rand_002400_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Mini Shopaholic: A Novel, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Nothing comes between Becky Brandon (née Bloomwood) and her bargains. Neither act of God nor budget crunch can shatter her dreams of wall-to-wall Prada. Every milestone in her well-shopped life (travel, long-lost sister, marriage, pregnancy) inspires new vistas to explore in the name of retail therapy. But now she faces her greatest little challenge yet: Becky’s two-year-old daughter, Minnie. While motherhood has been everything Becky dreamed it would be—Baby Dior, Little Marc Jacobs, and Dolce & Gabbana for toddlers—adorable Minnie is wreaking havoc everywhere she goes, from Harrods to her own christening. Her favorite word is ´´MINE!” and her penchant for Balenciaga bags, Chanel sunglasses, and online purchases has no rival under age five. Becky is at her wits end. On top of this, she and her husband Luke are still living with her parents. Thankfully it appears house buying attempt number four is a go! Until a huge financial crisis causes panic everywhere, and nobody wants to shop—not Becky’s personal shopping clientele, not her friends, nobody. And with Luke in the doldrums, it’s time for Becky to step in—with a party: A surprise birthday party for Luke (on a budget) is the perfect antidote to everyone’s woes. At first. Will Becky manage to keep the party of the year a surprise? Can she hire jugglers, fire-eaters, and acrobats at a discount? Will enlisting the help of Luke’s unflappable assistant to convince him to have another baby realize her dream of matching pom-poms? Will Minnie find a new outlet for her energetic and spirited nature (perhaps one with sixty percent markdowns)? She is, after all, a chip off the old shopping block. And everyone knows a committed shopper always finds a way. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rosalyn Landor. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/002386/bk_rand_002386_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Paris on the Brink
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Paris on the Brink vividly portrays the City of Light during the tumultuous 1930s, from the Wall Street Crash of 1929 to war and German Occupation. This was a dangerous and turbulent decade, during which workers flexed their economic muscle and their opponents struck back with increasing violence. As the divide between haves and have-nots widened, so did the political split between left and right, with animosities exploding into brutal clashes, intensified by the paramilitary leagues of the extreme right. Throughout, Hitler, Stalin, and Mussolini escalated the increasingly hazardous international environment, while the civil war in Spain added to the instability of the times. Yet throughout the decade, Paris remained at the center of cultural creativity. Major figures on the Paris scene, such as Gertrude Stein, Ernest Hemingway, Andr￿ Gide, Marie Curie, Picasso, Stravinsky, and Coco Chanel continued to hold sway, in addition to Josephine Baker, Sylvia Beach, James Joyce, Man Ray, and Le Corbusier. Simone de Beauvoir and Jean-Paul Sartre could now be seen at their favorite caf￿s, while Jean Renoir, Salvador Dal￿, and Elsa Schiaparelli came to prominence, along with France´s first Socialist prime minister, L￿on Blum. Despite the decade´s creativity and glamour, it remained a difficult and dangerous time, and Parisians responded with growing nativism and anti-Semitism, while relying on their Maginot Line to protect them from external harm. Through rich illustrations and evocative narrative, Mary McAuliffe brings this extraordinary era to life.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 03.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Shoes to Die For: A Jaine Austen Mystery , Hörb...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If clothes make the man, then what do Jaine Austen´s elastic-waist pants and T-shirts make her? A fashion nightmare, according to her neighbor, Lance. She doesn´t expect Lance - who works in the designer shoe department at Nieman Marcus - to understand...which is how she ends up visiting his favorite boutique, Passions. While the couture is definitely not for Jaine, the staff´s gossip is. Tiny orange-haired clerk Becky starts complaining about her co-worker Giselle - a.k.a. ´´Frenchie´´ - a brittle blonde who, when she´s not making fun of customers behind their backs, adds extra-marital notches to her Chanel belt. Though Jaine doesn´t land a new look, she does land a new job when Passions´ owner gives her a chance to write their new magazine ads. But when Jaine arrives the next morning to pitch her ideas, she finds Frenchie pitched over, stabbed in the neck by one of her own stilettos. Now all Jaine has to do is figure out who hated Frenchie the most, in a case of death by designer knock-off.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Brittany Pressley. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/015302/bk_adbl_015302_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Ready To Run: I Do, I Don´t Book 1 (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Bachelor meets Runaway Bride in Ready To Run , the first addictive romance novel in the I Do, I Don´t series, about a reality TV producer falling for her would-be star: a Montana heartthrob who wants nothing to do with the show. For fans of Julie James, Jill Shalvis and Chanel Cleeton. Jordan Carpenter thinks she´s finally found the perfect candidate for Jilted , a new dating show about runaway grooms: firefighter Luke Elliott, a known player who´s left not one but three brides at the altar. The only problem? Luke refuses to answer Jordan´s emails or return her calls. Which is how she ends up on a flight to Montana to recruit him in person. It´s not Manhattan, but at least the locals in Lucky Hollow seem friendly...except for Luke, who´s more intense - and way hotter - than the slick womanizer Jordan expected. Eager to put the past behind him, Luke has zero intention of following this gorgeous, fast-talking city girl back to New York. But before he can send her packing, Jordan´s everywhere: at his favorite bar, the county fair, even his exes´ book club. Annoyingly, everyone in Lucky Hollow seems to like her - and deep down, she´s starting to grow on him too. But the more he fights her constant pestering, the more Luke finds himself wishing that Jordan would kick off her high heels and make herself comfortable in his arms. Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the rest of the I Do, I Don´t series as well as Lauren´s Oxford series, Wedding Belles series and romantic standalones in the Love Unexpectedly series.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 03.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Then We Happened: Happened Series , Hörbuch, Di...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sierra and Cameron are back in book two of the Happened Series. Now that Sierra and Cameron are happily living together back in California, everything should be perfect. Right? Amongst all the Prada, Jimmy Choo, Coco Chanel, and Valentino, Sierra is happy to share her life (not so much her closet space) with the man she´s deeply in love with. Continuing to run her successful advertising agency, she sets out to help Cameron fulfill his dreams of getting his construction company up and running. The only problem is that Cameron doesn´t want Sierra´s help, and he´s determined to build his company on his own. Does Sierra respect Cameron´s wishes? Or does she do what she thinks is in his best interest? Lines will be crossed and love will be put to the test when family issues arise and force Sierra to reevaluate everything in her life. All your favorite friends are back: Kirsty, James, Rosa, Sasha, Delia, Ava, and Don (The King) in the sequel to Then You Happened. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Emma Woodbine, Brian Pallino. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/032287/bk_adbl_032287_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot