Angebote zu "Chloe" (20 Treffer)

my cosy couture Poncho Chloe Riva mit Fransen i...
€ 40.00 *
zzgl. € 3.95 Versand

Ein luxurioeses Basic ist dieser Poncho in Braun von my cosy couture, der mit seinem weichen Strick, dem Paisley-Print sowie den Lederoptik-Fransen zum Favoriten im Kleiderschrank avanciert. Kuscheln Sie sich in das einschmiegsame Piece. Der Poncho hat ein

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Feb 5, 2019
Zum Angebot
Fancy Nancy´s Favorite Fancy Words: From Access...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From everyone´s favorite fancy girl comes an alphabetical guide to enhancing vocabulary. Why say beautiful when there are fancy words like gorgeous and glamorous? Instead of hello, try bonjour, which is French and so much fancier. An umbrella will keep you dry, but a parasol will make you feel like a Hollywood movie star! With this helpful A-to-Z guide, Fancy Nancy shows that making plain words into fancy ones is not only educational, it´s fun! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Chloe Hennessee. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/002780/bk_harp_002780_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Immortalists
€ 11.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Washington Post Notable Book An NPR Book of the Year An Entertainment Weekly Best Book of the Year A Lit Hub Favorite Book of the Year A LibraryReads Top 10 Book of the Year INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ´´A captivating family saga.´´-The New York Times Book Review ´´You won´t be able to put it down.´´-The Skimm (Skimm Reads Pick) ´´This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt.´´-People Magazine (Book of the Week) ´´A sprawling, enchanting family saga.´´-Entertainment Weekly (The Must List) A dazzling family love story reminiscent of Everything I Never Told You from a novelist heralded by Lorrie Moore as a ´´great new talent.´´ If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life? It´s 1969 in New York City´s Lower East Side, and word has spread of the arrival of a mystical woman, a traveling psychic who claims to be able to tell anyone the day they will die. The Gold children-four adolescents on the cusp of self-awareness-sneak out to hear their fortunes. The prophecies inform their next five decades. Golden-boy Simon escapes to the West Coast, searching for love in ´80s San Francisco; dreamy Klara becomes a Las Vegas magician, obsessed with blurring reality and fantasy; eldest son Daniel seeks security as an army doctor post-9/11; and bookish Varya throws herself into longevity research, where she tests the boundary between science and immortality. A sweeping novel of remarkable ambition and depth, The Immortalists probes the line between destiny and choice, reality and illusion, this world and the next. It is a deeply moving testament to the power of story, the nature of belief, and the unrelenting pull of familial bonds.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Immortalists
€ 9.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Washington Post Notable Book An NPR Book of the Year An Entertainment Weekly Best Book of the Year A Lit Hub Favorite Book of the Year A LibraryReads Top 10 Book of the Year INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ´´A captivating family saga.´´-The New York Times Book Review ´´You won´t be able to put it down.´´-The Skimm (Skimm Reads Pick) ´´This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt.´´-People Magazine (Book of the Week) ´´A sprawling, enchanting family saga.´´-Entertainment Weekly (The Must List) A dazzling family love story reminiscent of Everything I Never Told You from a novelist heralded by Lorrie Moore as a ´´great new talent.´´ If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life? It´s 1969 in New York City´s Lower East Side, and word has spread of the arrival of a mystical woman, a traveling psychic who claims to be able to tell anyone the day they will die. The Gold children-four adolescents on the cusp of self-awareness-sneak out to hear their fortunes. The prophecies inform their next five decades. Golden-boy Simon escapes to the West Coast, searching for love in ´80s San Francisco; dreamy Klara becomes a Las Vegas magician, obsessed with blurring reality and fantasy; eldest son Daniel seeks security as an army doctor post-9/11; and bookish Varya throws herself into longevity research, where she tests the boundary between science and immortality. A sweeping novel of remarkable ambition and depth, The Immortalists probes the line between destiny and choice, reality and illusion, this world and the next. It is a deeply moving testament to the power of story, the nature of belief, and the unrelenting pull of familial bonds.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot
FLY PANT
€ 200.00
Angebot
€ 140.00 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Wenn du zu denjenigen gehörst, denen immer kalt ist, musst du nicht länger nach der richtigen Hose suchen. Die Women?s Burton Fly Pant gehört nicht zuletzt zu den Favoriten von Pros wie Kelly Clark und Chloe Kim. Als wärmste unter den Burton Hosen für Frauen ist sie mit ausreichend THERMOLITE&n...

Anbieter: MOREBOARDS.com
Stand: Oct 16, 2017
Zum Angebot
3 Wishes - A Candy Hearts Romance , Hörbuch, Di...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Valentine’s Day is chocolatier Chloe San Valentino’s favorite day of the year. Not only is it the busiest day in her candy shop, Caramelle de Chloe, but it’s also her birthday. Chloe’s got a birthday wish list for the perfect man she pulls out every year: he’d fall in love with her in a heartbeat, he’d be someone who cares about people, and he’d have one blue eye and one green eye, just like her. So far, Chloe’s fantasy man hasn’t materialized, despite the matchmaking efforts of her big, close-knit Italian family. But this year for her big 30th birthday, she just might get her three wishes. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nicole Blessing. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/113882/bk_acx0_113882_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Come Count with Evangeline , Hörbuch, Digital, ...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Come join Evangeline and Chloe the Crawfish in this next adventure. Along the way you will learn not only how to count, but count in Cajun French as well. Evangeline and Chloe are on the way to their favorite fishing hole. I wonder how many friends they will meet along the way. Come along and count with me. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rozanne Devine. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/027013/bk_acx0_027013_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Uncle Bobby´s Wedding , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 5min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Bobby and Jamie are getting married, but Bobby´s niece, Chloe, is worried that she won´t be his favorite person anymore. Will Uncle Bobby still think she is special? Sarah Brannen´s warm story is set in an alternative family, as Uncle Bobby marries his boyfriend. Uncle Bobby´s Wedding embraces Bobby´s relationship with Jamie, but keeps its focus where it truly belongs: on an uncle and niece´s love for each other. Beautifully told, this simple yet moving story begs to be listened to time and again. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lauren Davis. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/000947/bk_peng_000947_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Turn up the Heat: Gourmet Girl Mysteries, Book ...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Foodie and sometimes sleuth Chloe Carter smells something fishy when a waitress from a popular new Boston restaurant turns up dead in a seafood delivery truck. Having an executive chef boyfriend guarantees Chloe Carter the best table at Simmer, Boston´s hottest new restaurant, any night of the week. But the Back Bay foodie´s incredible comped dinners are usually enjoyed without Josh, whose pressure-cooker job has taken over his life. The same can´t be said of Leandra, the pretty blond Simmer server whose body was just found in a seafood delivery truck. The truck belongs to Owen, the fiancé of Chloe´s best friend, Adrianna. And Owen has no alibi for the night Leandra was strangled with her apron strings and dumped in his truck. But Chloe is sure he didn´t do it. There are plenty of other people with motive to off the unpleasant waitress, starting with Leandra´s lover - and Simmer´s owner - Gavin Seymour. And now some expensive cooking equipment is missing, including a mandolin slicer, an eight-inch chinois, and Josh´s favorite knife. If Chloe isn´t careful while trying to clear Owen´s name, the amateur sleuth could be next to sleep with the fishes! This audiobook features mouth-watering recipes sure to satisfy more than just your appetite for crime. Turn up the Heat is the third book in the Gourmet Girl Mysteries, but you may enjoy listening to the series in any order. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Erin Spencer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/026034/bk_adbl_026034_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Something Very Wild: New Orleans Legacy, Book 2...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Chloe Galen, the family wild-child, has been expelled from college for the third time and returns to New Orleans with her tail between her legs. That´s one time too many for her society matriach mother. When Mama cuts the purse strings, Chloe sets out to prove she can finish college on her own. Using her passion for art and creative ability to stay alive, she takes a job in a gallery and lands in the middle of international art fraud, unaware her fellow students and co-workers aren´t as honest as they appear. Meeting a sexy, new student who likes the woman she is now and not the spoiled brat she once was is her dream come true. Too bad he has his own skeletons in the closet and a hidden agenda that could bring down everybody she holds dear.FBI agent Aaron Porter has come home to help local law enforcement crack the sophisticated ring that´s selling fakes as works of art. Already distrustful of the rich, his favorite criminal type to bring to justice, he woos Chloe to infiltrate the scam, never suspecting the starving artist isn´t who she appears to be. Falling in love with her is easy...deciding whether to protect her or arrest her...proves to be the toughest challenge of his career.Set in the exotic, ever-changing French Quarter, Something Very Wild, serves up passion, murder, and mystery as daily specials in this fast-paced romantic suspense novel. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Janean Jorgensen. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bimo/000812/bk_bimo_000812_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot